Second Anniversary!!!!

Dear Readers,

This is my first post in this new year. Yet another milestone has been achived, yes my blog has entered into successful third year.  Thanks for all your support and encouragement.   GIS prog  has crossed more than a lakh hits.  In first year it was nearly 48,000+ hits and second year it was more 50k hits .  I

Everyday am getting lot of responses/comments/email on various fronts. I try to response everyone of you at the earliest.

I thank every one of you made this possible.  I’m trying to post more articles and share my learnings , but these days were hectic for me. I promise you that I will try to post atleast two articles per week on different topics.

Keep reading ….

Cheers,

Lakshmanan

 

Leave a Reply

