Changing my coordinates

Dear all,

Yes.  I’m relocating to new place.  It may take some time to settle in new city. Hence you can expect delay in my response to your comments/email.  From my previous  relocation I have worked on several small-medium sized project entirely in ESRI Flex API. Now am moving to the new  project which has designed to develop in Sliver Light API. I believe this will very challenging and exciting to me. I will share my learnings as usual to you.  Stay tuned.

And interesting news is my blog has reached 1 lakh hits today. Kudos

Thanks for your patience

Cheers,

Lakshmanan

One Response to “Changing my coordinates”

  1. gismo Says:

    Interested in hearing about your experiances with SilverLight. I have been working on a server app written with the API. Good luck with the move

    http://gisgate.co.clark.nv.us/openwebbeta/

Leave a Reply

