Indian Highways Journal Paper Publication

Dear Folks,

I am very much happy to inform you that my part of research work has been published as a Technical paper in “Indian Highways” journal”, March 2008 issue.  I thank my professor and fellow collegue Mr. Bharath for bringing this out in this journal.

 

 Indian Highways -March 2008

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Indian Highways Journal Paper Publication”

  1. bhavin Says:

    i wanaa know regards Ahmedabad to dahisar expressway.

    i m typical farmer .
    in such project clearity towards my agricultural land UNCERTAINTY; wheather it will be go in or not.

  2. John Dalton Says:

    I am John Dalton a Transport & Management MSc Student in Leeds University. I want to view the cover page of your Indian Highways Journal Paper Publication. I would be very much happy if you can send it to me in picture form. Waiting for your response.
    Best Regards
    John Dalton. Department of Transport, Leeds University.

Leave a Reply

